Your browser version does not allow you to take full advantage of the SMILE site. We recommend that you update it.

The members of the Board of Directors

The Board of Directors

2 Founding Members and Presidents of the Board of Directors

André Crocq
André Crocq

Regional Advisor for the Energy Transition in the Brittany Region


Deputy Chairman in charge of the Environment, the Energy Transition, Sustainable Growth and Housing in the Pays de la Loire Region

21 Founding Members

9 representatives of industry committees

  • Jean-Paul AUCHER
    Advisor in charge of Energy for Lorient Agglomération- “Regional Authorities” Committee
  • Laurent AUGU
    Research and Development Director for Vity Technology - “SMBs” Committee
    In charge of Advanced Research for Groupe Atlantic (Germany) -  “Large Companies” Committee
  • Simon DUCASSE
    General Delagate for Atlansun - “Economic stakeholders and Agencies supporting companies for export” Committee
  • Pascale HAMEAU
    Deputy Chairman CARENE - “Regional Authorities” Committee 
  • Loïc HEUZE
    Director of External Relations DELTA DORE - “Large Companies” Committee
  • Jean-Claude LE BLEIS
    Manager NKE Watteco  - “SMBs" Committee
    Professor IMT-Atlantique - “Research and Training Centres” Committee​​​​​​​
  • Philippe LAMBERT / Gil VAUQUELIN
    Regional Directors Caisse des dépôts - “Banking and Financial Establishments”